Who doesn’t like free stuff?

So many of the blogs I read host free giveaways. Usually they are giving away some awesome things. Most blogs you only have leave a comment, but some you have a few more steps. Right now, one of the blogs I read is giving away the following:

il_430xn_68254792I think this would look fabulous on my dining room table or on my baker’s rack in the dining room, so I am signing up for the giveaway. I’ve already done step one, now for the following steps:

2. Link to this post on the blog: http://theletteredcottage.blogspot.com/2009/05/coastline-contest.html 

3. In the same post, also link to Grace’s Etsy shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=7044601

I just need to  leave on a comment on the blog, and voila! I’m entered for an awesome giveaway. (Pssst, P.S. You can always enter by clicking on step 2 above!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Home/Decor

Leave a Reply

