Cinco de Mayo

Tomorrow is May 5, or in Mexican tradition, Cinco de Mayo. While I haven’t celebrated this day since Spanish class in high school, I am finding myself excited for tomorrow to come. “Why?” you may ask. Well, it’s simple . . .

Because after tomorrow, there is one month of school left. ONE MONTH.

That’s right, from now on, when people ask me how soon until school is over, I can officially say, as of tomorrow, “Less than one month.”

🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under School

Leave a Reply

