House hunting

No, no, no, we’re not looking for a house again (although it has been a year now since we’ve been house hunting!). But my husband’s brother and his fiancee are looking for a house right now, so I can’t help but get in on the action. And while I love our house now, I know that some day we will outgrow it. It is not our “forever house,” even though it is a perfect starter home.

However, I think I have found our forever house! Well, the plans for it, anyway. I’ve been really drawn to craftsman style houses lately, and in my recent googling, found this following beauty:

house-craftsmanfloor-1-planfloor-plan-2

Yep, I’m just slightly in love with this house a little. It has a great layout, it’s big but not TOO big, has the right number of bedrooms, and it has a FRONT PORCH (which I have been dying for). I’m tucking this baby away.

Leave a comment

Filed under Home/Decor

Leave a Reply

